Contact Us

The Team

If you have any questions regarding CC World, including sponsorship opportunities, marketing/PR, queries about exhibiting or enquiries about any of the sessions, we will be happy to assist you

Jon Pittock

Portfolio Director

jon.pittock@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6684

Jonathan McGuinness

Sales Manager

Jonathan.McGuinness@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9456

Frankie Butler

Sales Manager

frankie.butler@markallengroup.com

+44 203 915 9450

Lisa Freeman

Conference Director

lisa.freeman@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0) 207 501 6768

Charlotte Moore

Event Executive

charlotte.moore@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 501 6765

Shakira Browne

ICCA's Event Manager

shakira.browne@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 207 738 5454

Emma Lomax

Marketing Manager

emma.lomax@markallengroup.com

+44 (0) 203 915 9458

Philip Mason

Editor

philip.mason@markallengroup.com

Rebekah Marnell

Operations Manager

rebekah.marnell@markallengroup.com

+ 44 (0) 207 501 6754